The Waubra Primary School House Competition is made up of three teams that are named for their significance in our community.  Our three houses are; Mullawallah (Red House), Springs (yellow House) and Bolton (Blue House).  The house competition ranges from athletics and sports days to spelling bees and writing competitions.  Points are also awarded to students in the classroom each week for positive displays of our school values.