School Overall House Competition

The Waubra Primary School House Competition is made up of three house teams that are named for their significance in our community. Our three houses are; Mullawallah (Red House), Springs (Gold House) and Bolton (Blue House). The house competition ranges from athletics and sports days to spelling bees and writing competitions. Points are also awarded to students in their classrooms each week for positive displays of our school values.


Year  Winner
2017 Springs
2018 Mullawallah
2019 Mullawallah
2020 Mullawallah
2021 Mullawallah
2022 Bolton
2023 Bolton